The Soft Moon – Deeper (2015)

Artist: The Soft Moon
Title: Deeper
Label: Captured Tracks
Genre: Post-Punk
Quality: WEBRip 320Kbps MP3
Str Date: 2015-03-31

Release Notes:

Deeper is the third full-length studio recording from American post-punk band The Soft Moon. It is scheduled to be released on March 31, 2015 by Captured Tracks. The album track “Black” was released as the first single and was featured as a Best New Track by Pitchfork.

Track List:

01 Inward
02 Black
03 Far
04 Wasting
05 Wrong
06 Try
07 Desertion
08 Without
09 Feel
10 Deeper
11 Being

链接: 密码:1nhf

3 thoughts on “The Soft Moon – Deeper (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注