The Subways – The Subways (2015)

Artist: The Subways
Title: The Subways
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: WEBRip 320K MP3
Str Date: 2015-02-09

Release Notes:

Following on from the bands last studio release “Money And Celebrity” in September 2011, this new album is set to be big in sound and energy. Released on YFE Records/Cooking Vinyl, this album is a full on rock record with hooks The Subways have become famous for. The album also marks a new phase for the band. Having previously worked with legendary producers on their first three albums (Stephen Street, Butch Vig and Ian Broudie), lead singer, Billy Lunn has taken on full engineering, production and mixing responsibility for the upcoming album. The album will not be over-thought or over produced just direct and exciting to listen to, capturing the essence of the bands live shows. Billy, Charlotte & Josh reach their 4th album firing on all cylinders. Still only in their twenties they have built a hardcore international following. Massive Facebook stats and far reaching touring schedules a testament to how far they have come and the amount of work they have put in over the last 10 years.

Track List:

01. My Heart Is Pumping To A Brand New Beat
02. I’m In Love And It’s Burning In My Soul
03. Taking All The Blame
04. Dirty Muddy Paws
05. Good Times
06. Because Of You (Negative Love)
07. Just Like Jude
08. We Get Around
09. Pet Boy
10. Black Letter
11. Twisted Game
12. Is That Enough?

链接: 密码:8gsl

3 thoughts on “The Subways – The Subways (2015)

  1. 忽然远处的黑暗中传来了一声喘息声,藏海花txt下载张海杏立即用腋窝夹着手电筒,一边上膛一边就往那边快速走去。手电离开,我这里变得一片漆黑。


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注