The Twang – Neontwang (2014)

Artist: The Twang
Title: Neontwang
Label: Jump The Cut Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: WEBRip MP3 VBR V0
Time: 42:47
Size: 81.9 MB
Str Date: 2014-03-10

Track List:

1. City Lights (04:33)
2. Larry Lizard (03:37)
3. New Love (03:57)
4. The Wobble (04:16)
5. Sucker for the Sun (03:20)
6. Almost Anything (03:27)
7. Happy Families (03:17)
8. Medicine (04:53)
9. Bigger Than You (04:13)
10. Step Away (03:42)
11. Bywyd Da (03:27)

Release Notes:

The Twang return with a new album on 10th March. Neontwang was recorded in London at Rory Attwells Lightship95 with the Warm Brains man on production duties, a combination that has delivered the bands strongest set of songs to date. Neontwang also marks the full debut of new member Jon Simmo Simkins as a full writing member of The Twang. Simmo was also the brains behind the video for album track The Wobble which premiered on The Flys website in October who described it as resembling Ariel Pink doing Tears For Fears. Neontwang marks an important moment for the band. Their fourth album, lead singer Phil Etheridge described making it as easily the most fun we’ve had in the studio since before the band got a record deal. Having lived through (and survived) the slings and arrows of (much) outrageous fortune, the band have found a space where they are back to the core values that have kept them together as a writing unit for over a decade.

Download: (

4 thoughts on “The Twang – Neontwang (2014)

  1. 文章夸张了一些,收集弹药不是到日军阵地,而是穿越日军防线收罗机枪子弹,再者说,日军九二重机用的是7.7,M1917用的是.30(7.62mm)子弹。另外就是,相信冲锋的也绝壁不是3000人一起冲,要知道当时瓜岛(日军称”饿岛”)上的日


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注