The Wombats – Glitterbug (2015)


Artist: The Wombats
Title: Glitterbug
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Indie-Pop
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Str Date: 2015-04-06

Release Notes:

Glitterbug is the upcoming third studio album by English indie rock band, The Wombats. It will be released on 6 April 2015. The first single from the album, “Your Body Is a Weapon”, was released on iTunes on 2 October 2013 in the United Kingdom and 3 December in the United States. The band are supporting the album with their Glitterbug Tour 2015.


1) Emoticons
2) Give Me a Try
3) Greek Tragedy
4) Be Your Shadow
5) Headspace
6) This Is Not a Party
7) Isabel
8) Your Body Is a Weapon
9) The English Summer
10) Pink Lemonade
11) Curveballs
12) Sex and Question Marks
13) Flowerball

链接: 密码:lw19

4条回应:“The Wombats – Glitterbug (2015)”

  1. 新用户505522说道:

    希特勒絕對不會殺中國人 中國人養過他

  2. 新用户605968说道:


  3. 新用户612841说道:


  4. 新用户758818说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注