Travis – Everything at Once (2016)

Red Telephone Box
Britpop, Soft-Rock
WEBRip v0 mp3

Everything At Once’ is the brand new ten track studio album by Travis released on their own label Red Telephone Box and features the new single ’3 Miles High’ a beautifully understated and uplifting acoustic track, featuring backing vocals from up and coming Norwegian artist Aurora.

Written by Travis and produced by Michael Ilbert at the legendary Hansa Studios in Berlin, ‘Everything At Once’ positively overflows with conviction and confidence; pushing boundaries while maintaining their classic sound.

1. “What Will Come”
2. “Magnificent Time”
3. “Radio Song”
4. “Paralysed”
5. “Animals”
6. “Everything at Once”
7. “3 Miles High”
8. “All of the Places”
9. “Idlewild” (featuring Josephine Oniyama)
10. “Strangers on a Train”

链接: 密码: 2xtr

  1. UFO外星人真是好人 流星没来之前就先画个麦田圈提醒我们 就是怪我们没领悟到外星人的意思,阻止不了了就开着他们的飞行器发冲击波打要坠落的流星 尽量的让我们安全没有太大的损失,看来外星人是很善良的智慧生物他们来地球是来提醒我们不要在破坏地球了