Tricky – Adrian Thaws [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Label: False Idols, !K7
Genre: Trip-Hop
mp3 CBR 320 kbps 106MB
Total Time: 43:07

01. Sun Down (feat. Tirzah)
02. Lonnie Listen (feat. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte)
03. Something In The Way (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
04. Keep Me In Your Shake (feat. Nneka)
05. The Unloved (skit)
06. Nicotine Love (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
07. Gangster Chronicle (feat. Bella Gotti)
08. I Had A Dream (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
09. My Palestine Girl (feat. Blue Daisy)
10. Why Don’t You (feat. Bella Gotti)
11. Silly Games (feat. Tirzah)
12. Right Here (feat. Oh Land)
13. Silver Tongue – When You Go
14. ESP (feat. Liz Densmore)
15. Different People (feat. Francesca Belmonte)

Download (

6 thoughts on “Tricky – Adrian Thaws [Deluxe Edition] (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注