Ty Segall – Emotional Mugger (2016)

Released January 22, 2016
Recorded 2015
Genre garage rock, psychedelic rock, noise rock, rock and roll, hard rock
Length 38:08
Label Drag City

Emotional Mugger is the eighth studio album by American rock musician Ty Segall, set to be released on January 22, 2016 on Drag City.

Alyson Stokes in Alternative Press writing “Prepare to be blown away…. Emotional Mugger is an out-of-this-world psychedelic venture meant to be listened to–and listened to very loud.” Jesse Cataldo for Slant Magazine saying “an album that’s only intermittently satisfying, stranded halfway toward an interesting concept.” Uncut writing “Emotional Mugger is as funky as it is twisted–a heavy rock record that truly groves in a way that heavy rock rarely does any more.” Mojo saying “Nutty as Emotional Mugger is, it’s a joyful trip.”

01. Squealer
02. Californian Hills
03. Emotional Mugger / Leopard Priestess
04. Breakfast Eggs
05. Diversion
06. Baby Big Man (I Want a Mommy)
07. Mandy Cream
08. Candy Sam
09. Squealer Two
10. W.U.O.T.W.S.
11. The Magazine

链接: http://pan.baidu.com/s/1pKrADWv 密码: ibj1

11 thoughts on “Ty Segall – Emotional Mugger (2016)

  1. 我的生日在4.6号,清明节,,自从奶奶走后,一去小房间(奶奶住的)就感觉怪怪的,浑身不舒服- – – -而且我通常诅咒或祝福谁99%都可以成功,或许这也是好事吧- – – –


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注