VA – The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack, Vol. 1 (2013)

Artist: VA
Album: The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack, Vol. 1
Released: 2013
Style: Soundtrack
MP3 320Kbps 64Mb

Already, two incendiary tracks have been debuted in the first half of Season 3: Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan’s powerful folk elegy “The Parting Glass,” and Baby Bee’s guitar-heavy zombie blues jam “Love Bug.” Next up, Jamie N Commons’ “Lead Me Home” will figure prominently in Episode 12, “Clear,” on Sun., Mar. 3, followed by Fink’s “Warm Shadow” (Dactyl Remix) in Episode 13, “Arrow on the Doorpost,” on Sun., Mar. 10 and Voxhaul Broadcast’s “You Are the Wilderness” in Episode 14, “Prey,” on Sun., Mar. 17, all leading up to the album’s release date.

In addition, the compilation includes previously unreleased material including “Sinking Man” from multiplatinum-selling Icelandic alternative folk sensation Of Monsters and Men, an UNKLE remix of composer Bear McCreary’s “Main Title Theme Song,” Delta Spirit’s “Running” and more. Just like the show, the soundtrack remains a dynamic powerhouse replete with unforgettable moments.


1. Jamie N Commons – Lead Me Home
2. Bear McCreary – Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – You Are The Wilderness
4. Baby Bee – Love Bug
5. Fink – Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix)
6. Of Monsters And Men – Sinking Man
7. Emily Kinney & Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene) – The Parting Glass
8. Delta Spirit – Running

Download (

5条回应:“VA – The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack, Vol. 1 (2013)”

  1. 新用户225378说道:


  2. 新用户045232说道:


  3. 新用户245143说道:


  4. 新用户104103说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注