Warpaint – Warpaint (2014)

Label: Rough Trade Us
Genre: Indie Rock, Dream Pop, Shoegaze
aac 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:10
Total Size: 100 mb

Warpaint is a well-oiled machine. They weave intricate guitar lines, hypnotic vocals and driving post punk rhythms into gorgeous, sprawling songs that skirt the line between psychedelia and intimacy. Both live and on record, Warpaint sound like they’re channeling something truly otherworldly, and mystical. They are also a band that truly enjoys playing together. Emily and Theresa have been friends since they were kids, and the bond that the four of them have is truly special.


01. Intro
02. Keep It Healthy
03. Love Is To Die
04. Hi
05. Biggy
06. Teese
07. Disco//Very
08. Go In
09. Feeling Alright
10. CC
11. Drive
12. Son

Download (pan.baidu)

3条回应:“Warpaint – Warpaint (2014)”

  1. 新用户684879说道:


  2. 新用户726523说道:


  3. 新用户357272说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注