We Are Scientists – TV En Francais (2014)

Artist: We Are Scientists
Title: TV En Francais
Label: Masterswan/Dine Alone Records
Genre: Indie Rock/Alternative Rock
Quality: Scene MP3 VBR V0
Time: 34:05
Size: 67.4 MB
Str Date: 2014-03-03

Track List:

01. What You Do Best
02. Dumb Luck
03. Make It Easy
04. Sprinkles
05. Courage
06. Overreacting
07. Return The Favour
08. Slow Down
09. Don’t Blow It
10. Take an Arrow

Release Notes:

TV en Français is the fifth studio album and sixth overall album by the indie rock band, We Are Scientists. The album is to be released on 3 March 2014.

Download: (Pan.baidu)