Wild Nothing – Empty Estate (2013)

Indie Pop
MP3 v0 51Mb

‘Empty Estate’ is the follow-up EP to the critically acclaimed “Nocturne”, which received several year-end accolades including album of the year in Under The Radar and iTunes. The 7-song EP was recorded in Brooklyn at Gary’s Electric by Al Carlson in January. The love of dreamy, fuzzy, handcrafted guitar-pop isn’t far removed from the Radio Dept. or The Pains Of Being Pure at Heart, but they display a more comprehensive and widespread commitment to classic indie pop sound. Revivalism notwithstanding, the craftsmanship is undeniable and the details are spot-on.

01. The Body In Rainfall 2:51
02. Ocean Repeating (Big-eyed Girl) 4:00
03. On Guyot 5:58
04. Ride 3:26
05. Data World 4:15
06. A Dancing Shell 3:47
07. Hachiko 4:30

Download (pan.baidu)

一条回应:“Wild Nothing – Empty Estate (2013)”

  1. 新用户946031说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注