Wooden Shjips – Back To Land (2013)

Wooden Shjips – Back To Land (2013)
Genre: Psychedelic Rock,Space Rock
Origin: USA
103 mb | Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

San Francisco’s Wooden Shjips (who share a member with Moon Duo) have been making solid, tripped-out neo-psychedelia for years now, and they’re set to release their fourth studio album, Back To Land, on November 12 via Thrill Jockey.

01. Back to Land
02. Ruins
03. Ghouls
04. These Shadows
05. In the Roses
06. Other Stars
07. Servants
08. Everybody Knows

Download (pan.baidu) Code: fk7u

1 thought on “Wooden Shjips – Back To Land (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注